14. GENDER SENSITISATION AND COMPLAIN COMMITTEE FOR SEXUAL HARSSMENT

- 1 Mrs. Lulumoni Das, Asst. Professor Co-ordinator
- 2 Mr. Dharmendra Kutum, Vice Principal Member
- 3 Mr. Bijit Dutta, Asst..Professor Member
- 4 Mrs. Meghali Dutta, Asst. Professor Member
- 5 Mr. Biju Patir, Asst. Professor Member